Committee of Mayo Male Voice Choir for 2013-2014

President: Dan McGuinness
Chairman: Tony McNulty
Vice-Chairman: Jim Tiernan
Secretary: Joe Nestor
Treasurer: Jimmy Murphy
Assistant Treasurer: Aiden Brett
P.R.O.: Adrian Keena
Librarian: Michael Basquille

Musical Director: Deirdre Lee

Music Committee: Tony Conway, Michael Basquille, Deirdre Lee, Luke O’ Malley, Stephen Brady.

Website: Adrian Keena

We rehearse each Thursday evening from 8-00pm. to 10-00pm at the G.M.I.T. Regional College, Castlebar; new members are very welcome at the start of each season, Sept/October.

This entry was posted in Commitee, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.