Election of Officers

At the recent Annual General Meeting of the Mayo Male Voice Choir on Wed 2nd June, 2018 the following offices were elected.

Office Elected Proposed by Seconded by
President John Finlay M. Tiernan P. McHale
Chairman Jim Tiernan S. Gavin D.Corcoran
V. Chairman Sean Gavin P.Murphy J. Finlay
Secretary Frank Larkin S. Brady M. Killeen
Asst Secretary Jackie Clarke F. Murray T. Conway
Treasurer Jimmy Murphy Jackie Clarke D. Loring
Asst Treasurer Michael Killeen J. Clarke D. Loring
Librarian Steven Brady T. Conway D. Loring
Asst Librarian Tony Conway D. Corcoran S. Gavin
Musical Director Deirdre Lee J. Tiernan J. Finlay
M.A.P.A. Rep Declan Durcan Colin Kneafsey J. Finlay
Web Admin David Loring F. Murray P. Murphy
P.R.O. Martin Carney J.Tiernan S. Brady.
This entry was posted in AGM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.