Monthly Archives: June 2012

Committee of Mayo Male Voice Choir for 2012-2013

President: Dan McGuinness Chairman: Tony Conway Vice-Chairman: Tony McNulty details of other officers to follow Website: Adrian Keena See AGM Notice

Posted in Commitee, News | Leave a comment

Annual General Meeting 2012

AGM of Mayo Male Voice Choir 2012 – T. F. Hotel – 11th June @ 8.30 p.m. AGENDA 1. Minutes of A.G.M. 2011 2. Matters Arising

Posted in AGM, Commitee | Tagged | Leave a comment